var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = "https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?d387e539c1f2d34f09a9afbac8032280"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })();

FREE SHIPPING on Over 250,000 Products

852彩票开户 now and get Free Value Shipping852彩票开户 on most orders over $49 to the contiguous 48 states, DC and to all U.S. Military APO/FPO/DPO addresses.

Enjoy our FREE RETURNS

We want to ensure that making a return is as easy and hassle-free as possible! If for any reason you decide that your purchase just isn't for you, simply return the item within 30 days of receipt and we'll cover the cost of return shipping. Learn more about our Return Policy.

852彩票开户ping Cart

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback


OpticsPlanet, Inc. is a Customer-focused Company and a Top Rated Online Dealer. The following store reviews, feedback, ratings, comments, and testimonials that we present below are collected by third parties, unpaid and unaltered. They are shown exactly as written in the original correspondence. For the feedback on specific products please see our Customer Product Reviews.


Latest Store Testimonials

Excellent. Jan 7, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lensmail65 from Resellerratings
"I’m happy with my purchase that functions as advertised. Package arrived in good condition. Price match grantee is a big plus. All my customer service issues were courteous and prompt."

Excellent. Jan 7, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohnWilde from Resellerratings
"Brand new, in the box, just as advertised and delivered fast"

Excellent. Jan 7, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: aumphenour from Resellerratings
"Super fast shipping, had products I needed but couldn’t find elsewhere, prices are competitive and always has coupon codes!"

Excellent. Jan 7, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SandmanNC from Resellerratings
"Just what I was looking for... works well in the Sig Mosquito!"

Excellent. Jan 6, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wayne4cheryl-36471 from Resellerratings
"happy with everything I have ordered. fast delivery and outstanding customer service. thank you opticsplanet"

Excellent. Jan 6, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TimJohnson from Resellerratings
"So far Optics Planet had been excellent. All orders have arrived packaged very well and were received on or before stated delivery time. I have had to return a couple of Holosun sights and Optics Planet has taken care of the return with no problems. I have ordered many times from Optics Planet and will continue to do so. Great company to do business with."

Excellent. Jan 6, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Floridian-46669 from Resellerratings
"If they don't have it, you don't need it, they have everything for the shooting enthusiast, first place I go to when I'm in need of an item, fast delivery and all at a reasonable pricing structure..."

Excellent. Jan 5, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: davidmcc616 from Resellerratings
"Very good price, easy to order, fast shipping."

Very Good. Jan 5, 2020
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: breinhart78 from Resellerratings
"Most of the calibers I wanted were in stock but not all. The free shipping is nice but I rated down one star because it is soooo slow."

Excellent. Jan 5, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bigbastard from Resellerratings
"Purchased 4 pair of the Burris extreme mounts. Great product at a great price. Recurved them in a timely fashion."

Excellent. Jan 4, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MichaelPuente from Resellerratings
"I've seen several online options but Optics Planet has comparable prices, fast shipping, and are a pleasure to deal with when/if there's a problem. The price for the Magpul bipod was excellent plus I received said item right before Christmas so I could complete my rifle build. I was shocked at the price due to the money I saved and free shipping was the icing on the cake.Thank you Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Jan 4, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ErnestoGeluz from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has always been fair, always fast delivery and never a problem."

Excellent. Jan 4, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: adamathis from Resellerratings
"The Olight PL2 is a fantastic weapon mounted light. Construction is rock solid and operation is intuitive. The light beam has good flood with small hot spot at center."

Good. Jan 4, 2020
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: JustinDeffendall from Resellerratings
"It’s been over a week and my item still has not left. I have ordered before and when it gets between the store and the post office it takes 3 days to move. I am only about 6 hours away from them and it takes 8-9 days to get something. I have a order that has been processing for a week with no ETA not shipped. I canceled it two days ago and it is still not shipped or canceled. This will be the last time I use them due to shipping and processing times."

Excellent. Jan 3, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: loslobo11 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is great - good price, good service, fast shipping I have used optics planet many times over the last 10 years and will continue to use them never any problems 1 star ratting is for the jpoint red dot sight covers I have lost two covers in two weeks they fall off way too easy do not use for concealed carry"

Excellent. Jan 3, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RussellTurner-61416 from Resellerratings
"I was able to purchase a Holosun red dot for my pistol for a great price. The shipping was fast. I've bought before and will continue to buy from them."

Excellent. Jan 3, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jetblack160th from Resellerratings
"parts received on time & in great shape, customer service top notch.Thanks OP"

Excellent. Jan 3, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BrianOsborn-43765 from Resellerratings
"KEEP YOUR WISH LIST FULL AT THIS WEBSITE AS THEY ARE "ALWAYS" RUNNING SALES AND SPECIALS THAT INCLUDE GIFT CARDS, POINTS ETC AND SUPER FAST SHIPPING"

Excellent. Jan 3, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NicholasLumsden from Resellerratings
"I ordered a muzzle break and the next day it went on sale. A kind costumer service person answered my question about matching the price by refunding the difference. I will do business again with optical planet and I usually suggest to friends to look there first"

Excellent. Jan 3, 2020
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LewieRN from Resellerratings
"I have always had GREAT service at OpticsPlanet.com!!!First rate gear and OUTSTANDING prices and support.A real GO TO place to shop online."

7072彩票开户 7073彩票地址 66顺彩票地址 963彩票开户 7073彩票注册 689彩票邀请码 66顺彩票app 7073彩票网址 8炫彩彩票app 7073彩票平台